© Copyright 2018 by FCA Athletics. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us

Main Office: (215) 257-4577

Athletic Director: (610) 295-7517

Email: benclymer@my-fca.com

Address

700 N. Main Street

Sellersville, PA 18960

Varsity Girls Soccer

ROSTER
SCHEDULE
COACHES
 

2019 TEAM ROSTER

Madee Huber Fr.

Brooke Devan Sr. 

Summer Devan Sr.

Joy Hissner So.

Brie Keffer So. 

Karleigh Garber Sr.

Lucy Turner Sr.

Allison Ruppert Jr.

Kendall Garber Fr.

Kylee Marshall Sr.

Tanner Alderfer So.

Kristina Mease Jr.

Carley Devan Jr.

Leah Perreault So. 

Mikayla Hissner Fr.

Cassidy Norley Fr.

Blanca Acevedo So.

Jackie Rumbaugh Sr.

Katie Blake Sr.

2019 GAME SCHEDULE

 

Wednesday, August 22 at 4:00 p.m.

Home Scrimmage vs. Pottstown

Tuesday, August 27 at 4:00 p.m.

Home Scrimmage vs Springfield Montco

Wednesday, September 4 at 7:00 p.m. - LOSS 1-0

Away vs. DOCK

Thursday, September 12 at 4:00 p.m. - WIN 6-0

Away vs. Phil-Mont

Friday, September 13 at 3:30 p.m. - WIN 2-1

Away vs. Cheltenham

Monday, September 16 at 3:45 p.m. - Loss 6-1

Away vs. Calvary Christian

Tuesday, September 17 at 3:45 p.m. - Loss 4-1

Away vs. Lower Moreland

Thursday, September 19 at 7:00 p.m. - Loss 2-1 OT

Home vs. New Hope

Monday, September 23 at 6:00 p.m. - WIN 8-0

Home vs. TCA

Tuesday, September 24 at 3:45 p.m. - LOSS 6-0

Away vs. MaST

Thursday, September 26 at 5:00 p.m. - LOSS 2-0

Home vs. Calvary Christian 

Friday, September 27 at 7:00 p.m. - WIN 5-2

Home vs. Friends Select

Wednesday, October 2 at  5:00 p.m. WIN 2-0

Home vs. Upper Merion

Thursday, October 3 at 7:00 p.m. LOSS 2-1

Home vs. DOCK

Monday, October 7 at 6:00 p.m. WIN 1-0

Home vs. DELCO

Tuesday, October 8 at 4:00 p.m. WIN 5-1

Away vs. TCA

Friday, October 11 at 7:00 p.m. TIE 1-1

Home vs. The Perkiomen School

Tuesday, October 14 at 6:00 p.m. WIN 5-0

Home vs. Phil-Mont

Thursday, October 17 at 3:45 p.m. WIN 2-1

Away vs. DELCO

Friday, October 18 at 4:30 p.m. WIN 4-0

Home vs. Chichester

THRILLA ON THE HILLA

Tuesday, October 24 at 3:45 PM LOSS 4-1

DISTRICT SEMI-FINAL

Away vs. Calvary Christian

MEET THE COACHES

 

Head Coach, Melissa Lollar

Melissa attended North Penn High school where she was a 4-year varsity starter, 2-year captain, 3-time all league and 1 time all state player. She continued her career at Indiana University where she was a 2-year captain, 3-time all conference player and 1-time all region player. Throughout college, she played in the WPSL and continues to play in various leagues. Her passion is coaching and pushing young athletes to use their discipline and work ethic both on and off the field to reach their highest potential. She resides in North Wales with her husband Jason.

Assistant Coach, Carien Barnes

Carien attended Faith Christian Academy where she was a 4-year varsity starter, 3-year captain, 1 year second team all conference, and 3 year first team all conference. She has been coaching at Faith for the past five years. She assisted the varsity and middle school girls team for two years and then proceeded to be the head coach of the middle school team for an additional two. She finished her most recent coaching year with an undefeated season. For the 2018 season, she will be assisting Coach Melissa with the varsity team. Her passion is to help all of her players to not only become the best player they can be, but to also glorify God through everything they do, on and off the field. She works as an Assistant Sales Manager at George Didden Greenhouses and lives in Coopersburg.

Please reload

FAITH CHRISTIAN

ATHLETICS